PostHeaderIcon Actividades                

Events under 'Dia Feriado' Friday, August 29, 2014
Feriado
Event Name Date
FERIADO-HAPPY NEW YEAR Saturday, January 01, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA FERIADO-SANTOS REYES (PR) Thursday, January 06, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE NATALICIO EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS (PR) Monday, January 10, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA NATALICIO MARTIN LUTHER KING (EU,PR) Monday, January 17, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA NATALICIO GEORGE WASHINGTON/DIA DE LOS PRESIDENTES (EU,PR) Monday, February 21, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE ABOLICION DE ESCLAVITUD (PR,EU) Tuesday, March 22, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA NATALICIO JOSE DE DIEGO (PR) Monday, April 18, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
VIERNES SANTO Friday, April 22, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE LA RECORDACION (PR,EU) Monday, May 30, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE LA INDPENDENCIA DE EU (EU,PR) Monday, July 04, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA NATALICO LUIS MUNOZ RIVERA (PR) Monday, July 18, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE LA CONSTITUCION (ELA) (PR) Monday, July 25, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA NATALICIO JOSE C.BARBOSA (PR) Wednesday, July 27, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
FERIADO-DIA DEL TRABAJO (PR,EU) Monday, September 05, 2011 (0:00 - midnight - 1:00 am)
This event does not repeat
DIA DESCUBRIMIENTO DE AMERICA (EU,PR) Wednesday, October 12, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DEL VETERANO (EU,PR) Friday, November 11, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DIA DE DESCUBRIMIENTO DE PUERTO RICO (PR) Saturday, November 19, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
FERIADO-DIA DE ACCION DE GRACIAS (EU,PR) Thursday, November 24, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
FERIADO-DIA DE ACCION DE GRACIAS (PR,EU) Friday, November 25, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
FERIADO-DIA DE NAVIDAD Sunday, December 25, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
DESPEDIDA (2011) Saturday, December 31, 2011 (0:00 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
HAPPY NEW YEAR (2012) Sunday, January 01, 2012 (1:00 am)
This event does not repeat
22 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Español (spanish formal Internacional)English (United Kingdom)